When a user is initially created, they are automatically granted full access to all sections of the admin. They can create or edit anything in the app - sales orders, products, inventory transactions, etc.
Any user that has Full Access User Permissions can create, edit, and delete other users.
The options for permissions are Full Access, Read Only and No Access. Those capabilities apply to the following: